PRODUCTS

CRUISES

RELATED LINKS

 

arrow PEOPLE

Rob Chadwell

Rob Chadwell, Mooring Technician
chadwell@iarc.uaf.edu
IARC 405 *
(907) 474-2768

Igor Dmitrenko

Igor Dmitrenko, Project Scientist
igordm@iarc.uaf.edu
IARC 406A 3 *
(907) 474-1139

Vladimir Ivnov

Vladimir Ivanov, Project Scientist
vivanov@iarc.uaf.edu
IARC 406A 4 *
(907) 474-2678

Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson, Project Scientist
johnson@ims.uaf.edu
Institute of Marine Sciences
School of Fisheries and Ocean Sciences
University of Alaska Fairbanks
P.O. Box 757200
Fairbanks, Alaska 99775-7220 USA
(907) 474-7289

Igor Polyakov

Igor Polyakov, Project Scientist
igor@iarc.uaf.edu
IARC 408 G *
(907) 474-2686

Harper Simmons

Harper Simmons, Project Scientist
hsimmons@iarc.uaf.edu
IARC 408 E *
(907) 474-5729

Leo Timokhov

Leo Timokhov, Project Scientist
ltim@aair.nw.ru
Arctic and Antarctic Research Institute
38 Bering Street
St. Petersburg, 199397 Russia
+7 (812) 352-3179

David Walsh

David Walsh, Project Scientist
walsh@nrlssc.navy.mil
Naval Research Laboratory, Code 7332
Stennis Space Center
Stennis, Mississippi 39529 USA
(228) 688-4691

 

*International Arctic Research Center
University of Alaska Fairbanks
930 Koyukuk Drive
P.O.Box 757335
Fairbanks, Alaska 99775-7335 USA